Furthering the trend of Art blogs...



I presently live in Berlin, Germany. Before this I spent 13 years in Dublin, Ireland but I was born and raised in Switzerland, home of neutrality, euthanasia and Jew gold scandals…

Obtained my Diploma in 3D Animation and Modelling from BCFE, Dublin.

I have been working in the Localisation in the video games industry since 2005 although I’m taking a shine to community management.

The views expressed on this site are my own, and do not reflect those of the company and the people I work for.


  • Likes:
    • Food (Japanese)
    • Escapism
    • Paychecks. Oh yea, big fat paychecks…
    • Common sense
  • Dislikes:
    • Leaving for work wearing slippers
    • Whingers (..only I can whinge repeatedly.. )
    • Apfelstrudels
  • Currently playing:
    • <sick of updating this, check out the steam page>

My Art




Well, art.. Doodles? Drawings? Scribbles maybe?

I’ve always wanted to be a character designer. I always draw the same thing: Big breasted women. Well, during my free time… otherwise I try to keep other sorts of creative juices flowing.

I might have a stash of proper porn drawings somewhere but I’ll keep them hidden away from your disgusted eyes.


I usually draw on paper using a cheap pencil or ball pen, ink it using a Pentel calligraphic pen, scan and digitally colour using Photoshop, Painter or both.

PC Specs



  • Windows 7 Pro. x64
  • Intel Core I7 – 2600K @ 3.40Ghz
  • 16.00 GB Ram
  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780Ti
  • 16384MB OCZ Platinum DDR2 PC6400
  • Asus Maximus IV Extreme Z, nForce-780i SLI
  • 150Gig/500Gig/300Gig ATA HDD / 350gig SATA HDD(external)
  • Dell 2407WFP UltraSharp 24-inch LCD display
  • Wacom Graphire 2 A6
  • Wacom Intuos3 Wide A5
  • Programs: Photoshop cs6, OpenCanvas, Painter 9
  • Traditional: pencils, ball pen, Pentel Calligraphy brush pen

© 2024 Droolings

Theme by Anders Norén